Beranda > musik > nemesis

nemesis

cradle of filth Tonight is the night
The empowering
wind that draws
breath from despise
Roars ‘neath my
wings as I soar with
the end in sight
Choirs ignite
A swansong for Leda
Deathknells for Troy
Tragedy blooms
from one act
I am nemesis
Poured in my arms
When my
daughter’s eyelids
closed
I swore to slaughter
those
Who stole my ray of
moonlight
So strike up the skies
The diction of
thunder
God-given rites
No fiction can deafen
the fact
I am nemesis
Cowled in the utter
grief
I am the priest of a
new disorder
Whose flag unfurled
Bears a hatred for
the western world
There is no
compromise
No piped lament
To stay the blind
Just a shrike
cacophony of war
Ashes ember, fires
rise
No longer am I
paralyzed
Now I drown in a loss
worth fighting for
Black is my heart
Black is my heart
Black is my heart
I am nemesis
Black is my heart
Black is my heart
Black is my heart
I am nemesis
Nemesis
Nemesis
Tonight is the night
The city sweats
fever, the filth in her
womb
Shifts like the
season’s unease at
the hands of doom
Restless inside
Her split underbelly
Suitored with flies
Marital bowels now
contract
I am nemesis
Poured in my arms
When my
daughter’s eyelids
closed
I swore to slaughter
those
Who stole my ray of
moonlight
Never again
Our enemies
entertained
I toy at the clasp of
her chain
And remember the
fight
Cowled in utter grief
I am the priest of a
new disorder
Whose flag unfurled
Bears a hatred for
the western world
There is no
compromise
No piped lament to
stay the blind
Just a shrike
cacophony of war
Ashes ember, fires
rise
No longer am I
Palestined
Now I drown in a loss
worth fighting for
Black is my heart
Black is my heart
Black is my heart
I am nemesis
Black is my heart
Black is my heart
Black is my heart
I am nemesis
Black is my heart
Black is my heart
Black is my heart
I am nemesis
Black is my heart
Black is my heart
Black is my heart
I am nemesis
Nemesis

click for download song

  1. deadnote
    Desember 12, 2009 pukul 10:35 pm

    good song.. i like this song..

  2. Januari 22, 2010 pukul 5:12 pm

    wuahahahaha, ada temenya gua, meski beda sedikit,

  3. Januari 17, 2014 pukul 12:08 pm

    hey there and thank you for your information – I have definitely picked up
    anything new from right here. I did however expertise
    a few technical issues using this site, since I
    experienced to reload the site a lot of times previous to I
    could get it to load properly. I had been wondering if your hosting is OK?
    Not that I’m complaining, but slow loading instances times will sometimes affect your
    placement in google and could damage your high quality score if ads and marketing with Adwords.
    Anyway I am adding this RSS to my e-mail and can look out for a lot more of your respective exciting content.
    Ensure that you update this again very soon.

  4. Januari 21, 2014 pukul 10:03 pm

    I know this web page presents quality dependent content
    and extra stuff, is there any other web page which presents such data in quality?

  5. Januari 25, 2014 pukul 8:40 am

    When I initially commented I clicked thhe “Notify me when new comments are added” checkbox and now each time a comment is added I
    get four e-mails with the same comment. Is there any
    way you ccan remove mme from that service?

    Bess you!

  6. Februari 3, 2014 pukul 8:24 pm

    I was more than happy to discover this web site. I need to to thank you for
    your time for this particularly wonderful read!!
    I definitely loved every little bit of it and I have you book-marked to
    look at new information in your website.

  7. Februari 8, 2014 pukul 7:07 am

    Ӊola!
    No еst mal tu sitio. Ciertos articulos no me gustan demasiado, ѕin embargo lа gran mayora son
    buеnos.
    Un saludo

  8. Februari 27, 2014 pukul 1:46 am

    Do you have a spam problem on this site; I also am a blogger, and I was curious about your situation; we
    have created some nice practices and we are looking to exchange methods with others, be sure to shoot
    me an email if interested.

  9. Juli 31, 2014 pukul 4:14 pm

    Whats up very cool blog!! Guy .. Beautiful .. Amazing ..
    I’ll bookmark your web site and take the feeds additionally?
    I’m satisfied to find a lot of helpful information right here
    within the put up, we’d like develop extra techniques in this regard, thanks for sharing.

    . . . . .

  10. Agustus 19, 2014 pukul 2:56 pm

    Hi there very nice web site!! Man .. Beautiful .. Amazing ..

    I will bookmark your site and take the feeds also?
    I am satisfied to find a lot of useful info right here within the post,
    we’d like develop more techniques in this regard, thank you for sharing.
    . . . . .

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Tinggalkan Balasan

